The implementation of the 2020 EAVS marks the ninth iteration of the national survey 

August 16, 2021 

For Immediate Release
July 26, 2021


Washington D.C. – Today marks the 31st anniversary of the signing of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). In recognition of this landmark act, U.S. Election Assistance Commission (EAC) Chairman Donald Palmer, Vice Chair Thomas Hicks, Commissioner Christy McCormick, and Commissioner Ben Hovland issue the following joint statement:

More than 1,000 Election Partners Participate in 3-Day “Tabletop the Vote”

July 20, 2021