

U.S. EAC Standards Board Executive Board Officers



Name	Title	Officer Position	Designated State/Local	Jurisdiction	Party Affiliation	Term
Janine Petty	Senior Director of Voter Registration	Chair	Local	Arizona	Republican	1 st
Derrin Robinson	Harney County Clerk	Vice Chair	Local	Oregon	Unaffiliated	2 nd
Maria Pangelinan	Guam Election Commission Executive Director	Secretary	State	Guam	Unaffiliated	1 st
Kyle Ardoin	Secretary of State		State	Louisiana	Republican	1 st
Nancy Boren	Director of Elections and Voter Registration		Local	Georgia	Unaffiliated	1 st
Andrew Dowd	Northborough Town Clerk		Local	Massachusetts	Unaffiliated	2 nd
J. Bradley King	Co-Director of the Indiana Elections Division		State	Indiana	Republican	1 st
Dwight Shellman III	County Regulation & Support Manager		State	Colorado	Unaffiliated	2 nd
Jameson Shew	Douglas County Clerk		Local	Kansas	Democrat	2 nd