U.S. Election Assistance Commission Board of Advisors

NATIONAL GOVERNORS ASSOCIATION (2)

Vacant

Vacant

NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES (2)

Senator David Blount Jackson, MS

Representative Jon Cox Salt Lake City, UT

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECRETARIES OF STATE (2)

The Honorable Denise Merrill (D) Connecticut Secretary of State Hartford, CT

The Honorable Tom Schedler (R) Louisiana Secretary of State Baton Rouge, LA

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE ELECTION DIRECTORS (2)

Christopher Thomas Director, Bureau of Elections State of Michigan Lansing, MI

Linda H. Lamone Administrator of Elections Maryland State Board of Elections Annapolis, MD

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES (2)

Wendy Noren Boone County Clerk Columbia, MO

Helen Purcell Maricopa County Recorder Phoenix, AZ

NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTY RECORDERS, ELECTION OFFICIALS AND CLERKS (2)

Neal Kelley Registrar of Voters, Orange County Santa Ana, CA

Jan Kralovec Deputy County Clerk, Cook County Chicago, IL

UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS (2)

Vacant

Vacant

THE ELECTION CENTER (2)

Tim Mattice Executive Director The Election Center Katy, TX

Ernie Hawkins Chair, Board of Directors The Election Center Elk Grove, CA

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CLERKS, RECORDERS, ELECTION OFFICIALS AND TREASURERS (2)

Michael B. Winn Travis County Director of Elections Austin, TX Linda von Nessi Clerk of the Essex County Board of Elections Newark, NJ

UNITED STATES COMMISSION ON CIVIL RIGHTS (2)

Patricia Timmons-Goodson Vice Chair U. S. Commission on Civil Rights Washington DC

Michael Yaki Commissioner U. S. Commission on Civil Rights Washington DC

ARCHITECTURAL AND TRANSPORTATION BARRIER COMPLIANCE BOARD (2)

March Guthrie Public Member, U.S. Access Board Newark, OH

Matt McCullough Public Member, U.S. Access Board Washington, DC

CHIEF, OFFICE OF PUBLIC INTEGRITY, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE (1)

Richard C. Pilger Director, Election Crimes Branch Public Integrity Section U. S. Department of Justice Washington, DC

CHIEF, VOTING SECTION, CIVIL RIGHTS DIVISION, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE (1)

Chris Herren
Chief, Voting Section
Civil Rights Division
U. S. Department of Justice
Washington, DC

DIRECTOR, FEDERAL VOTING ASSISTANCE PROGRAM – U.S. DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE (1)

Matthew Boehmer Director, Federal Voting Assistance Program, U.S. DOD Alexandria, VA

SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE (1)

Vacant

SENATE MAJORITY LEADER (1)

Sarah Ball Johnson City Clerk Colorado Springs, CO

SENATE MINORITY LEADER (1)

Barbara Simons, PhD Association for Computing Machinery San Francisco, CA

HOUSE MINORITY LEADER (1)

Vacant

HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – CHAIR (2)

Vacant

Vacant

HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – RANKING MEMBER (2)

Gregory Moore Upper Marlboro, MD

Donald A. Jones Willingboro, NJ

SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION CMTE - CHAIR (2)

Kathyrne Harper Howard County Clerk Fayette, MO

Shane Schoeller Greene County Clerk Springfield, MO

SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION CMTE – RANKING MEMBER (2)

Jim Dickson Co-Chair Voting Rights Task Force Washington, DC

Barbara Bartoletti Legislative Director League of Women Voters of New York State N. Greenbush, NY