

U.S. Election Assistance Commission

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Board of Advisors

National Governors Association (2 appointments)

Jeffrey McLeod 444 North Capitol St. NW Suite 267 Washington, DC 20001 Shaun Rahmeyer Administrator Office of Cyber Defense Coordination 2478 Fairview Drive Carson City, NV 89701

National Conference of State Legislatures (2 appointments)

Senator Kathy Bernier Wisconsin State Senator Room 319 South, State Capitol P.O. Box 7882 Madison, WI, 53707 Senator Daniel Ivey-Soto New Mexico State Legislature 1420 Carlisle Blvd., NE, Suite 208 Albuquerque, NM 87110

National Association of Secretaries of State (2 appointments)

The Honorable Paul Pate IA Secretary of State, and NASS President Lucas Bldg., Ist Floor, 321 E.12th Street Des Moines IA 50319 The Honorable Jim Condos VT Secretary of State, and NASS President 128 State Street Montpelier, VT 05633

National Association of State Election Directors (2 appointments)

Michelle Tassinari Director of Elections, Legal Counsel One Ashburton Place, Room 1705 Boston, MA 02108 Linda H. Lamone Administrator of Elections Maryland State Board of Elections 151 West Street, Suite 200 P.O. Box 6486 Annapolis, MD 21401-0486

Revised 07/24/19

National Association of Counties (2 appointments)

Ricky Hatch Weber County Clerk/Auditor 2380 Washington Blvd., Suite 320 Ogden, UT 84401 Alysoun McLaughlin Deputy Election Director Montgomery County 18753 N. Frederick Ave. Ste. 210 Gaithersburg, MD 20879

United States Conference of Mayors (2 appointments)

Tina Barton City Clerk, City of Rochester Hills 1000 Rochester Hills Dr. Rochester Hills MI 48309 Vacant

The Election Center (2 appointments)

Tim Mattice Executive Director The Election Center 21946 Royal Montreal Katy, TX 77450 Dean Logan Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk, Los Angeles County 12400 Imperial Highway Norwalk CA 90650

International Association of Government Officials (2 appointments)

Michael B. Winn Harris County Director of Elections 10001 Preston, 4th floor. Houston, TX 77002 Neal Kelley Registrar of Voters, Orange County P.O. Box 11298 Santa Ana, CA 92711

United States Commission on Civil Rights (2 appointments)

Michael Yaki U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Commissioner 1331 Pennsylvania Avenue NW Suite 1150 Washington, DC 20425 David Kladney U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Commissioner 905 Joy Lake Road Reno, NV 89511

Revised 07/24/19

Architectural and Transportation Barrier Compliance Board (2 appointments)

Marc Guthrie Public Member, U.S. Access Board 4455 Hunts Landing Rd. Mallory Square 16-B Hebron, OH 43025

Chief, Office of Public Integrity, United States Department of Justice (1 appointment)

Sachin Pavithran Public Board Member 141 East 360 North Providence, UT 84332

Chief, Voting Section Civil Right Division U.S. Department of Justice (1 appointment)

Richard C. Pilger Director, Election Crimes Branch U. S. Department of Justice 1400 New York Avenue NW Room 12100 Washington, DC 20530 Chris Herren, Chief, Voting Section Civil Rights Division U. S. Department of Justice 1800 G Street, NW Room 7264-NWB Washington, DC 20006

Director, Federal Voting Assistance Program U.S. Department of Defense (1 appointment)

David Beirne, Director Federal Voting Assistance Program U.S. Dept. of Defense 4800 Mark Center Dr., Ste. 03J25-02 Alexandria, VA 22350-5000

Speaker of the House (1 appointment)

Philip B. Stark Associate Dean, Mathematical & Physical Sciences and Professor of Statistics Department of Statistics #3860 University of California Berkeley, CA 94720-3860

Senate Majority Leader (1 appointment)

Sarah Ball Johnson City Clerk, Colorado Springs CO 30 S. Nevada Ave., Ste. 101 Colorado Springs, CO 80903

House Minority Leader (1 appointment)

Elliot Berke Managing Partner Berke Farah LLP 1200 New Hampshire Avenue NW Suite 800 Washington, DC 20036

Senate Minority Leader (1 appointment)

Barbara Simons, PhD Association for Computing Machinery 301 Mission Street, Unit 45D San Francisco, CA 94105

House Administration – Chair (2 appointments)

Gregory T. Moore 14319 Gov. Lee Pl Upper Marlboro, MD 20771 Lawrence Norden. 120 Broadway, Suite 1750 New York, NY 10271

House Administration – Ranking Member (2 appointments)

John G. Fogarty Senior Counsel 130 E. Randolph St., Ste 3900 Chicago IL 60601 Don Gray County Clerk 200 South Ninth St. Springfield IL 62701

Senate Rules & Administration CMTE – Ranking Member (2 appointments)

James C. Dickson Co-Chair, Voting Rights Task Force National Council on Independent Living 4429 Colorado Avenue NW Washington, DC 20011 Mark Ritchie President MN World's Fair Bid Committee 1813 Girard Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55403

Senate Rules & Administration CMTE – Chair (2 appointments)

Linda Niendick Lafayette County Clerk 1001 Main Street Lexington, MO 64067 Shane Schoeller Greene County Clerk 940 N. Boonville Avenue – Room 113 Springfield, MO 65802

U.S. Election Assistance Commission – Designated Federal Officer (DFO) and Staff point of contact

Commissioner Thomas Hicks Designated Federal Officer 1335 East-West Hwy, Suite 4300 Silver Spring, MD 20910

301-563-3971 Direct line 202-360-3146 Cell

thicks@eac.gov

Ms. Bert A. Benavides 1335 East-West Hwy. Suite 4300 Silver Spring, MD 20910

301-563-3937 Direct line 202-294-9580 Cell

bbenavides@eac.gov

Revised 07/24/19