

Presidential Commission on Election Administration RSVP List of Attendees - June 28th Public Meeting in Miami

Full Name	Organization
Bob Bauer	Co-Chair
Ben Ginsberg	Co-Chair
Brian Britton	Commissioner
Joe Echevarria	Commissioner
Trey Grayson	Commissioner
Larry Lomax	Commissioner
Michele Coleman Mayes	Commissioner
Ann McGeehan	Commissioner
Tammy Patrick	Commissioner
Christopher Thomas	Commissioner
Nathaniel Persily	Sr. Research Director
Ken Detzner	Florida Secretary of State - Panel Member
Penelope Townsley	Supervisor of Elections, Miami-Dade County - Panel Member
Dr. Brenda Snipes	Supervisor of Elections, Broward County - Panel Member
Susan Bucher	Supervisor of Elections, Palm Beach County - Panel Member
Bill Cowles	Supervisor of Elections, Orange County - Panel Member
Mark Andersen	Supervisor of Elections, Bay County - Panel Member
Paul Lux	Supervisor of Elections, Okaloosa - Panel Member
Stephen Ansolabehere	Professor of Government at Harvard - Presenter
Dr. Donald Inbody	Professor and Lecturer of Political Science at Texas State - Presenter
Charles Stewart	Professor of Political Science at MIT - Presenter

Public Comments	Afternoon
-----------------	-----------

Desiline Victor 102-year-old friend of the President

Maribel Balbin President, League of Women Voters of Miami Dade

Jonathan Brill SOE Software Corporation

Brad Brown Political Action Chair and First VP Miami Dade NAACP

John Camp Carlton Fields / Lawyers' Committee for Civil rights Under Law

Leigh Chapman Advancement Project
Kathy Culliton-Gonzalez Advancement Project

Lori Edwards Supervisor of Elections, Polk County, FL

Marsha Ellison NAACP

Dana Farmer Disability Rights Florida
Elbert Garcia Florida New Majority
Sonia Gibson Voter, Palm Beach

Marlon Hill Served as a poll watcher during election day

Johann Joseph Florida New Majority

Nicholas Martinez Miami Downtown Development Authority, leads the Downtown Votes progran

Sheena Meade Florida AFL-CIO / FCBCP

Dan Nolan SOE Software Corporation

Rosy Pastrana Deputy Supervisor of Elections for Voter Services

Gihan Perera Florida New Majority Kathy Pupo Florida New Majority

John Quinn Broward County Spokesperson for FloridaIndependent.org

Howard Simon Executive Director, ACLU

Seth Sklarey AFL-CIO

Cynthia Slater NAACP

Carolyn Thompson Advancement Project

Martin White President, Election Administrators, LLC Mobile Election Technology