

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Board of Advisors

NATIONAL GOVERNORS ASSOCIATION	NATIONAL GOVERNORS ASSOCIATION
Margaret Brunner	Shaun Rahmeyer
Program Director for Cybersecurity	Administrator
	Office of Cyber Defense Coordination
NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE	NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE
LEGISLATURES	LEGISLATURES
Senator Kathy Bernier	Senator Daniel Ivey-Soto
Wisconsin State Senator	New Mexico State Legislature
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECRETARIES OF	NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECRETARIES OF
STATE	STATE
The Honorable Jim Condos	The Honorable Paul Pate
VT Secretary of State	IA Secretary of State
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE ELECTION	NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE ELECTION
DIRECTORS	DIRECTORS
Keith Ingram	Linda H. Lamone
Director, Elections Division	Administrator of Elections
Texas Secretary of State	Maryland State Board of Elections
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES	NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES
Ricky Hatch	Alysoun McLaughlin
Weber County Clerk/Auditor	Deputy Election Director
	Montgomery County, MD
UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS	UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS
Vacant	Elizabeth (Liz) Howard
- dount	Counsel, Brennan Center for Justice
THE ELECTION CENTER	THE ELECTION CENTER
Tim Mattice	Dean Logan
Executive Director	Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk, Los Angeles County
The Election Center	

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF	INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENT
GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS	OFFICIALS
Michael B. Winn	Neal Kelley
Harris County Director of Elections	Registrar of Voters, Orange County, CA
UNITED STATES COMMISSION ON CIVIL RIGHTS	UNITED STATES COMMISSION ON CIVIL RIGHTS
Michael Yaki	David Kladney
U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Commissioner	U.S. Commission on Civil Rights Commissioner
ARCHITECTURAL AND TRANSPORTATION	ARCHITECTURAL AND TRANSPORTATION
BARRIER COMPLIANCE BOARD	BARRIER COMPLIANCE BOARD
Marc Guthrie	Patrick D. Cannon
Public Member, U.S. Access Board	Public Board Member
CHIEF, OFFICE OF PUBLIC INTEGRITY, UNITED	CHIEF, VOTING SECTION, CIVIL RIGHTS DIVISION,
STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE	U.S. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
Richard C. Pilger	Chris Herren, Chief, Voting Section
Director, Election Crimes Branch	Civil Rights Division
U. S. Department of Justice	U. S. Department of Justice
DIRECTOR, FEDERAL VOTING ASSISTANCE PROGRAM, U.S. DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE	
David Beirne, Director Federal Voting Assistance Program U.S. Dept. of Defense	
SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE	HOUSE MINORITY LEADER
Philip B. Stark Associate Dean, Mathematical & Physical Sciences and Professor of Statistics University of California - Berkeley	Elliot Berke Managing Partner Berke Farah LLP
SENATE MINORITY LEADER	SENATE MAJORITY LEADER
Barbara Simons, PhD	Sarah Ball Johnson
Association for Computing Machinery	City Clerk, Colorado Springs CO
HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – CHAIR	HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – CHAIR
Gregory T. Moore President, GTM Consulting Services	Lawrence Norden Deputy Director, Brennan Center for Justice Democracy Program

HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – RANKING MEMBER	HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – RANKING MEMBER
John G. Fogarty	Don Gray
Senior Counsel	County Clerk
SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE	SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE – CHAIR
Linda Niendick	Shane Schoeller
Lafayette County, MO Clerk	Greene County, MO Clerk
SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE	SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE –
– RANKING MEMBER	RANKING MEMBER
James C. Dickson	Mark Ritchie
Co-Chair, Voting Rights Task Force	President
National Council on Independent Living	MN World's Fair Bid Committee
Designated Federal Officer (DFO)	Alternate Designated Federal Officer (ADFO)
Commissioner Christy McCormick	Tina Barton
Designated Federal Officer	Alternate Designated Federal Officer