

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Board of Advisors

NATIONAL GOVERNORS ASSOCIATION	NATIONAL GOVERNORS ASSOCIATION
VACANT	VACANT
NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES	NATIONAL CONFERENCE OF STATE LEGISLATURES
Representative Kevin O. Bratcher	Senator Daniel Ivey-Soto
Kentucky House of Representatives	New Mexico State Legislature
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECRETARIES OF STATE	NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SECRETARIES OF STATE
The Honorable Kyle Ardoin	The Honorable Maggie Toulouse-Oliver
Louisiana Secretary of State	New Mexico Secretary of State
NASS President	NASS Immediate Past President
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE ELECTION DIRECTORS	NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF STATE ELECTION DIRECTORS
Keith Ingram	Linda H. Lamone
Director, Elections Division	Administrator of Elections
Texas Secretary of State	Maryland State Board of Elections
NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES	NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF COUNTIES
Ricky Hatch	Alysoun McLaughlin
Clerk/Auditor	Deputy Election Director
Weber County, UT	Montgomery County, MD
UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS	UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS
Vacant	Elizabeth (Liz) Howard
	Counsel, Brennan Center for Justice
THE ELECTION CENTER	THE ELECTION CENTER
Tim Mattice	Dean Logan
Executive Director The Election Center	Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk Los Angeles County, CA
Ricky Hatch Clerk/Auditor Weber County, UT UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS <i>Vacant</i> THE ELECTION CENTER	Alysoun McLaughlin Deputy Election Director Montgomery County, MD UNITED STATES CONFERENCE OF MAYORS Elizabeth (Liz) Howard Counsel, Brennan Center for Justice THE ELECTION CENTER

INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS	INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS
Eric Fey	Christine Walker
Director of Elections St. Louis County Election Board	County Clerk, Medford OR
UNITED STATES COMMISSION ON CIVIL RIGHTS	UNITED STATES COMMISSION ON CIVIL RIGHTS
Cleta Mitchell	Jenny Carroll
Senior Legal Fellow	Wiggins, Child, Quinn, & Pantazis Professor of Law, University of Alabama School of Law
Conservative Partnership Institute	
ARCHITECTURAL AND TRANSPORTATION BARRIER COMPLIANCE BOARD	ARCHITECTURAL AND TRANSPORTATION BARRIER COMPLIANCE BOARD
Marc Guthrie Public Member, U.S. Access Board	Patrick D. Cannon Public Board Member
CHIEF, OFFICE OF PUBLIC INTEGRITY, UNITED STATES DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE	CHIEF, VOTING SECTION, CIVIL RIGHTS DIVISION, U.S. DEPARTMENT OF JUSTICE
Richard C. Pilger Director, Election Crimes Branch U. S. Department of Justice	Chris Herren, Chief, Voting Section Civil Rights Division U. S. Department of Justice
DIRECTOR, FEDERAL VOTING ASSISTANCE PROGRAM, U.S. DEPARTMENT OF DEFENSE David Beirne, Director Federal Voting Assistance Program U.S. Dept. of Defense	
SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE	HOUSE MINORITY LEADER
Philip B. Stark Associate Dean, Mathematical & Physical Sciences and Professor of Statistics University of California - Berkeley	Elliot Berke Managing Partner Berke Farah LLP
SENATE MAJORITY LEADER	SENATE MINORITY LEADER
Barbara Simons, PhD Association for Computing Machinery	Sarah Ball Johnson City Clerk Colorado Springs, CO
HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – CHAIR	HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – CHAIR
Gregory T. Moore President, GTM Consulting Services	Lawrence Norden Deputy Director, Brennan Center for Justice Democracy Program

HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – RANKING MEMBER	HOUSE ADMINISTRATION – RANKING MEMBER
John G. Fogarty	Don Gray
Senior Counsel	County Clerk
SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE –	SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE –
CHAIR	CHAIR
James C. Dickson	Mark Ritchie
Co-Chair, Voting Rights Task Force	President
National Council on Independent Living	MN World's Fair Bid Committee
SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE –	SENATE RULES & ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE –
RANKING MEMBER	RANKING MEMBER
Rick Stream	Shane Schoeller
Republican Director of Elections	Clerk
St. Louis County, MO	Greene County, MO
Designated Federal Officer (DFO)	Alternate Designated Federal Officer (ADFO)
Commissioner Ben Hovland	Tina Barton
Designated Federal Officer	Alternate Designated Federal Officer