

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Board of Advisors

National Governors Association	National Governors Association
Ryan Cowley	J. Anthony Penry
Director of Elections, Utah	Deputy Securities Administrator and Director,
	North Carolina Secretary of State
National Conference of State Legislatures	National Conference of State Legislatures
Representative Kevin O. Bratcher	Senator Daniel Ivey-Soto
Kentucky House of Representatives	New Mexico State Legislature
National Association of Secretaries of State	National Association of Secretaries of State
The Honorable Kyle Ardoin	The Honorable Tahesha Way
Louisiana Secretary of State	New Jersey Secretary of State
NASS Immediate Past President	NASS President
National Association of State Election Directors	National Association of State Election Directors
Keith Ingram	Linda H. Lamone
Director – Elections Division	Administrator of Elections
Texas Secretary of State	Maryland State Board of Elections
National Association of Counties	National Association of Counties
Ricky Hatch	Alysoun McLaughlin
Clerk / Auditor	Deputy Election Director
Weber County, UT	Montgomery County, MD
United States Conference of Mayors	United States Conference of Mayors
Vacant	Elizabeth (Liz) Howard
	Counsel – Brennan Center for Justice
The Election Center	The Election Center
Tim Mattice	Dean Logan
Executive Director	Registrar-Recorder / County Clerk
The Election Center	Los Angeles County, CA
International Association of Government	International Association of Government
Officials	Officials
Eric Fey	Christine Walker
Director of Elections	County Clerk
St. Louis County Election Board	Medford, OR
United States Commission on Civil Rights	United States Commission on Civil Rights
Cleta Mitchell	Jenny Carroll
Senior Legal Fellow	Wiggins, Child, Quinn, & Pantazis
Conservative Partnership Institute	Professor of Law – University of Alabama

Architectural and Transportation Barrier	Architectural and Transportation Barrier
Compliance Board	Compliance Board
Benjamin W.J. Nadolsky	Hannah Ibanez
Board Member	Board Member
Chief – Office of Public Integrity – U.S.	Chief – Voting Section – Civil Rights Division –
Department of Justice	U.S. Department of Justice
Robert J. Heberle	Chriss Herren – Chief – Voting Section
Director – Election Crimes Branch	Civil Rights Division
U.S. Department of Justice	U.S. Department of Justice
Director – Federal Voting Assistance Program –	
U.S. Department of Defense	
David Beirne – Director	
Federal Voting Assistance Program	
U.S. Department of Defense	
Speaker of the House	House Minority Leader
Philip B. Stark	Elliot Berke
Associate Dean – Mathematical & Physical	Managing Partner
Sciences and Professor of Statistics	Berke Farah LLP
University of California – Berkeley	
Senate Majority Leader	Senate Minority Leader
Barbara Simons, PhD	Sarah Ball Johnson
Association for Computing Machinery	City Clerk
	Colorado Springs, CO
House Administration – Chair	House Administration – Chair
Gregory T. Moore	Lawrence Norden
President – GTM Consulting Services	Deputy Director – Brennan Center for Justice
	Democracy Program
House Administration – Ranking Member	House Administration – Ranking Member
John G. Fogarty	Don Gray
Senior Counsel	County Clerk
Senate Rules & Administration Committee –	Senate Rules & Administration Committee –
Chair	Chair
James C. Dickson	Mark Ritchie
Co-Chair – Voting Rights Task Force	President
National Council on Independent Living	MN World's Fair Bid Committee
Senate Rules & Administration Committee –	Senate Rules & Administration Committee –
Ranking Member	Ranking Member
Rick Stream	Shane Schoeller
Republican Director of Elections	Clerk
St. Louis County, MO	Greene County, MO
Designated Federal Officer (DFO)	Alternate Designated Federal Officer (ADFO)
Commissioner Ben Hovland	Sara Brady