

TECHNICAL GUIDELINES DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (TGDC) MEMBER ROSTER

Designated Federal Officer

The Honorable Thomas Hicks

Commissioner, U.S. Election Assistance Commission Washington, DC

TGDC MEMBERS

Chair

Dr. Laurie E. Locascio

Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology & Director, National Institute of Standards and Technology Gaithersburg, MD

Standards Board

VACANT Shane Schoeller

Greene County Clerk
Office of the County Clerk

Board of Advisors

Springfield, MO

Paul Lux Linda Lamone

Supervisor of Elections Administrator of Elections
Okaloosa County Maryland State Board of Elections

Crestview, FL Annapolis, MD

ANSI

Mary Saunders

Vice President, Government Relations And Public Policy American National Standards Institute Washington, DC

IEEE

Dan Wallach

Professor EECS Departments Rice University Houston, TX

NASED

Bryan Caskey

Kansas State Director of Elections Kansas Secretary of State's Office Topeka, KS

Judd Choate

State Elections Director Colorado Secretary of State Denver, CO

ACCESS Board

Benjamin Nadolsky

Public Board Member Knoxville, TN

Hannah Ibanez

Public Board Member Paramount, CA

Technical Experts

Diane Golden

Program Coordinator Association of Assistive Technology Act Programs Grain Valley, Missouri

David Wagner

Professor EECS Departments University of California-Berkeley Berkley, CA

Geoff Hale

Cybersecurity Strategy & Integration Program Manager U.S. Department of Homeland Security Washington, DC

McDermot Coutts

Chief Architect/Director of Technical Development Unisyn Voting Solutions Vista, CA