

U.S. Election Assistance CommissionBoard of Advisors Executive Officers 2025

Chair

Hon. Scott Schwab Kansas Secretary of State

Chair-Elect

Christine Walker
Jackson County (OR) Clerk

Secretary

Eric Fey
St. Louis County (MO) Director of Elections

For a term of one (1) year, May 6, 2025 to Annual Meeting 2026