

U.S. EAC Standards Board Executive Board Officers



Name	Title	Officer Position	Designated State/Local	Jurisdiction	Party Affiliation	Term	Term Length
Maria Pangelinan	Guam Election Commission	Chair	State	Guam	Unaffiliated	2 nd	4/28/25 -
	Executive Director						4/13/27
Dwight Shellman III	County Regulation & Support	Vice Chair	State	Colorado	Unaffiliated	3 rd	4/28/25 –
	Manager						4/13/27
J. Bradley King	Co-Director of the Indiana	Secretary	State	Indiana	Republican	2 nd	4/28/25 –
	Elections Division						4/13/27
Kathy Placencia	Director of Elections		State	Rhode Island	Democrat	1 st	4/28/25 –
							4/13/27
Nancy Boren	Director of Elections and		Local	Georgia	Unaffiliated	2 nd	4/28/25 –
	Voter Registration						4/13/27
Lannie Chapman	Salt Lake County Clerk		Local	Utah	Democrat	1 st	4/28/25 –
							4/13/27
Derrin Robinson	Harney County Clerk		Local	Oregon	Unaffiliated	3 rd	4/28/25 –
							4/13/27
Jeff Hancock	Franklin County Clerk		Local	Kentucky	Democrat	1 st	4/28/25 –
							4/13/27
Jameson Shew	Douglas County Clerk		Local	Kansas	Democrat	3rd	4/28/25 –
							4/13/27