

## **U.S. Election Assistance Commission**

## **Standards Board**

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Alabama	Wes Allen	Laurie Shoultz Hall
	Secretary of State	Probate Judge - Marengo County
	Montgomery, AL	Linden, AL
Alaska	Carol Beecher	Michaela Thompson
	Director	Administrative Manager
	Juneau, AK	Anchorage, AK
American	Tavai Fiti Tavai	Falefiti Tuimavave
Samoa	Deputy Director	Assistant
	Pago Pago, AS	Pago Pago, AS
Arizona	Adrian Fontes	Janine Petty
	Secretary of State	Senior Director of Voter Registration
	Phoenix, AZ	Phoenix, AZ
Arkansas	John Thurston	Melanie Clark
	Secretary of State	Jackson County Clerk
	Little Rock, AR	Newport, AR
California	NaKesha Robinson	Dean Logan
	Deputy Secretary of State, Help America Vote Act	Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
	Sacramento, CA	Norwalk, CA
	Sacramento, CA	Not waik, CA
Colorado	Dwight K. Shellman III	Rene Warner
	County Regulation & Support Manager,	Chief Deputy Clerk, Delta County Clerk &
	Colorado State Elections Division	Recorder's Office
	Denver, CO	Delta, CO
	1	

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Connecticut	Gabe Rosenberg	Vacant
	Chief of Staff and General Counsel	0
	Hartford, CT	,
Delaware	Anthony Albence	Ralph Artigliere
	State Election Commissioner	Deputy County Director, Kent County
	Dover, DE	Office Dover, DE
	Dover, DE	Dover, DE
District of	Monica H. Evans	James Caleb Boggs III
Columbia	Executive Director	Board Member
	Washington, DC	Washington, DC
Florida	Maria Matthews	Paul Lux
	State Director, Division of Elections	Supervisor of Elections, Okaloosa County
	Tallahassee, FL	Crestview, FL
Georgia	Bradford Raffensperger	Nancy Boren
	Secretary of State	Director of Elections and Voter
		Registration
	Atlanta, GA	Columbus, GA
Guam	Maria I.D. Pangelinan	Christiana J. Ramirez
	Guam Election Commission Executive	Guam Election Commission Program
	Director	Coordinator
	Tamuning, GU	Tamuning, GU
Hawaii	Kristen Uyeda	Rex Quidilla
	Ballot Operations Section Head	Election Administrator
	Pearl City, HI	Honolulu, HI
ldaho	Daniel Lee	Patty Weeks
	Voting Systems Specialist	County Clerk
	Boise, ID	Lewiston, ID
Illinois	John Oldfield	Charles Holiday
	Director of Voting & Registration Systems	Executive Director, Chicago Board of
	Director of Voting & Registration Systems	Elections
	Springfield, IL	Chicago, IL

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Indiana	J. Bradley King	Nicole Browne
	Co-Director of the Indiana Election	Monroe County Clerk
	Division	·
	Indianapolis, IN	Bloomington, IN
lowa	Wesley Hicok	Doreen Pliner
	Director of Elections	Webster County Auditor
	Des Moines, IA	Fort Dodge, IA
Kansas	Bryan Caskey	Jameson Shew
	Director of Elections	Douglas County Clerk
	Topeka, KS	Lawrence, KS
Kentucky	Gregory McNeill	Jeff Hancock
	Senior Advisor	Franklin County Clerk
	Frankfort, KY	Frankfort, KY
Louisiana	Brad Manuel	Mike Spence
	Chief Information Officer	Caddo Parish Clerk of Court
	Baton Rouge, LA	Shreveport, LA
Maine	Shenna Bellows	Wendy Rawski
	Secretary of State	Clerk
	Augusta, ME	Eliot, ME
Maryland	Katherine Berry	Guy Mickley
	Deputy State Administrator	Election Director, Howard County Board
		of Elections
	Annapolis, MD	Columbia, MD
Massachusetts	William Rosenberry	Andrew T. Dowd
	Election Services Manager	Northborough Town Clerk
	Boston, MA	Northborough, MA
Michigan	Jocelyn Benson	Justin Roebuck
	Secretary of State	Ottawa County Clerk
	Lansing, MI	West Olive, MI
	<u> </u>	

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Minnesota	David Maeda Director of Elections, Minnesota Secretary of State Office St. Paul, MN	Debbie Erickson Administrative Services Director, Crow Wing County Brainerd, MN
Mississippi	Kyle Kirkpatrick Assistant Secretary of State Jackson, MS	Robert Coleman Yazoo County Circuit Clerk Yazoo City, MS
Missouri	Chrissy Peters Director of Elections Jefferson City, MO	Batina Dodge Scotland County Clerk Memphis, MO
Montana	Vacant 0	Lexis Dockter Hill County Clerk and Recorder/Election Administrator Havre, MT
Nebraska	Andrew Buller Assistant Deputy Secretary of State for Elections Lincoln, NE	Brian Kruse  Douglas County Election Commissioner  Omaha, NE
Nevada	Francisco V. Aguilar Nevada Secretary of State Carson City, NV	Tami Rae Spero Humboldt County Clerk Winnemucca, NV
New Hampshire	Patricia Piecuch State Election Director Concord, NH	Robert Dezmelyk Moderator, Town of Newton Newton, NH
New Jersey	Donna Barber Acting Director, Division of Elections Trenton, NJ	Beth Thompson Administrator, Hunterdon County Board of Elections Flemington, NJ
New Mexico	Mandy Vigil State Election Director Santa Fe, NM	C.J. Garrison Harding County Clerk Mosquero, NM

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
New York	Thomas Connolly	Brian C. Abram
	Deputy Director	Republican Commissioner, Chautauqua
	Deputy Director	County Board of Elections
	Albany, NY	Mayville, NY
North Carolina	Karen Brinson Bell	Tim Tsujii
	Executive Director	Director of Elections
	Raleigh, NC	Winston-Salem, NC
North Dakota	Erika White	Erica Johnsrud
	Elections Director	McKenzie County Auditor
	Bismarck, ND	Watford City, ND
Ohio	Vacant	Brian Sleeth
	0	Director, Warren County Board of
		Elections
	,	Lebanon, OH
Oklahoma	Carol J. Morris	Jana Maddux
	Director of Ballot Generation Services	Secretary, Roger Mills County Election Board
	Oklahoma City, OK	Cheyenne, OK
Oregon	Molly Woon	Derrin (Dag) Robinson
	Elections Director	Harney County Clerk
	Salem, OR	Burns, OR
Pennsylvania	Vacant	Tonia Fernandez
	0	Election Supervisor
	,	Erie, PA
Puerto Rico	Norma Figueroa Morales	Bethzaida Gonzalez Redondo
	Absentee and Early Administrative Board	Absentee and Early Administrative Board
	President	Member
	San Juan, PR	San Juan, PR

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Rhode Island	Kathy Placencia	Nick Lima
	Director of Elections	Registrar/Director of Elections
	Providence, RI	Cranston, RI
South Carolina	Howard Knapp	Laura Booth
	Executive Director, SC State Election	Director, Anderson County Board of Voter
	Commission	Registration & Elections
	Columbia, SC	Anderson, SC
South Dakota	Rachel Soulek	Carri R. Crum
	Director, Division of Elections	Clay County Auditor
	Pierre, SD	Vermillion, SD
Tennessee	Mark Goins	Paige Burcham Dennis
	Coordinator of Elections	Obion County Election Commissioner
	Nashville, TN	South Fulton, TN
Texas	Christina Adkins	Heather Hawthorne
	Director of Elections	Chambers County Clerk
	Austin, TX	Anahuac, TX
Utah	Shelly Jackson	Lannie Chapman
	Deputy Director of Elections	County Clerk
	Salt Lake City, UT	Salt Lake City, UT
Vermont	Vacant	Sandra "Sandy" Pinsonault, MMC
		Dorset Town Clerk
	,	Dorset, VT
Virgin Islands	Terrell Alexandre	Alecia Wells
	STX Deputy Supervisor	Chairwoman, Board of Elections
	C'sted, VI	Charlotte Amalie, STT
Virginia	Susan Beals	Mark Coakley
	Commissioner of Elections	General Registrar
	Richmond, VA	Henrico, VA

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Washington	Stuart Holmes	Lori Larson
	Acting Director of Elections	Stevens County Auditor
	Olympia, WA	Colville, WA
West Virginia	Brittany Westfall	Brian Wood
	Director of Elections	Putnam County Clerk
	Charleston, WV	Winfield, WV
Wisconsin	Meagan Wolfe	Lori Stottler
	Administrator	Clerk, City of Janesville
	Madison, WI	Janesville, WI
Wyoming	Jesse Naiman	Kayla White
	Deputy Secretary of State	Albany County Clerk
	Cheyenne, WY	Laramie, WY