

March 15, 2024

U.S. Election Assistance Commission

Board of Advisors

National Governors Association	National Governors Association
Ryan Cowley	J. Anthony Penry
Director of Elections	Deputy Securities Administrator and Director
Utah Office of the Lieutenant Governor	North Carolina Secretary of State
National Conference of State Legislatures	National Conference of State Legislatures
Representative Kevin Bratcher	Senator Cheryl Kagan
Kentucky House of Representatives	Maryland State Senate
National Association of Secretaries of State	National Association of Secretaries of State
The Honorable Scott Schwab	The Honorable Tahesha Way
Kansas Secretary of State	New Jersey Secretary of State
NASS President	NASS Immediate Past President
National Association of State Election Directors	National Association of State Election Directors
Howard Knapp	Jonathan Brater
Executive Director	Director of Elections
South Carolina Election Commission	Michigan Bureau of Elections
National Association of Counties	National Association of Counties
Ricky Hatch	Isaac Cramer
County Clerk/Auditor	Executive Director
Weber County, UT	Charleston County Board of Elections
United States Conference of Mayors	United States Conference of Mayors
Vacant	Elizabeth (Liz) Howard
	Counsel – Brennan Center for Justice
The Election Center	The Election Center
Wesley Wilcox	Dean Logan
Supervisor of Elections	Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
Marion County, FL	Los Angeles County, CA
International Association of	International Association of Government
Government Officials	Officials
Eric Fey	Christine Walker
Director of Elections	County Clerk
St. Louis County Election Board	Medford, OR
United States Commission on Civil Rights	United States Commission on Civil Rights
Vacant	Vacant

Compliance Board
Hannah Ibanez
Board Member
Chief – Voting Section – Civil Rights Division –
U.S. Department of Justice
Vacant
House Minority Leader
Philip B. Stark
Distinguished Professor of Statistics
University of California, Berkeley
Senate Minority Leader
Sarah Ball Johnson
City Clerk
Colorado Springs, CO
House Administration – Chair
Don Gray
County Clerk
Sagamon County, IL
House Administration – Ranking Member
Thomas F. Ferraresse
Former Commissioner of Elections
Monroe County, NY
Senate Rules & Administration Committee –
Chair
Mark Ritchie
Civilian Aide
Secretary of the U.S. Army
Senate Rules & Administration Committee –
Ranking Member
Shane Schoeller
Clerk
Greene County, MO
Alternate Designated Federal Officer (ADFO)
-