ASSISTANCE CONTRINCT

As of 2/14/2024

U.S. Election Assistance Commission

Standards Board

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Alabama	Wes Allen	Laurie Shoultz Hall
	Secretary of State	Probate Judge - Marengo County
	Montgomery, AL	Linden, AL
Alaska	Carol Beecher	Michaela Thompson
	Director	Administrative Manager
	Juneau, AK	Anchorage, AK
American Samo	a Alofia E. Po'a	Evangelina Lise Tauoa
	Registration Division Head	Administration Division Head
	Pago Pago, AS	Pago Pago, AS
Arizona	Adrian Fontes	Janine Petty
	Secretary of State	Senior Director of Voter Registration
	Phoenix, AZ	Phoenix, AZ
Arkansas	John Thurston	Melanie Clark
	Secretary of State	Jackson County Clerk
	Little Rock, AR	Newport, AR
California	NaKesha Robinson	Dean Logan
	Deputy Secretary of State, Help America Vote Act	Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk
	Sacramento, CA	Norwalk, CA
Colorado	Dwight K. Shellman III	Rene Warner
	County Regulation & Support Manager,	Chief Deputy Clerk, Delta County Clerk &
	Colorado State Elections Division	Recorder's Office
	Denver, CO	Delta, CO

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Connecticut	Gabe Rosenberg	Timothy De Carlo
	Chief of Staff and General Counsel	Registrar of Voters
	Hartford, CT	Waterbury, CT
Delaware	Anthony Albence	Ralph Artigliere
	State Election Commissioner	Deputy County Director, Kent County Office
	Dover, DE	Dover, DE
District of	Monica H. Evans	James Caleb Boggs III
Columbia	Executive Director	Board Member
	Washington, DC	Washington, DC
Florida	Maria Matthews	Paul Lux
	State Director, Division of Elections Tallahassee, FL	Supervisor of Elections, Okaloosa County Crestview, FL
Georgia	Bradford Raffensperger	Nancy Boren
	Secretary of State	Director of Elections and Voter Registration
	Atlanta, GA	Columbus, GA
Guam	Maria I.D. Pangelinan	Christiana J. Ramirez
	Guam Election Commission Executive	Guam Election Commission Program
	Director	Coordinator
	Tamuning, GU	Tamuning, GU
Hawaii	Kristen Uyeda	Rex Quidilla
	Ballot Operations Section Head	Election Administrator
	Pearl City, HI	Honolulu, HI
Idaho	Daniel Lee	Patty Weeks
	Voting Systems Specialist	County Clerk
	Boise, ID	Lewiston, ID
Illinois	John Oldfield	Charles Holiday
	Director of Voting & Registration Systems	Executive Director, Chicago Board of Elections
	Springfield, IL	Chicago, IL

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Indiana	J. Bradley King	Nicole Browne
	Co-Director of the Indiana Election Division	Monroe County Clerk
	Indianapolis, IN	Bloomington, IN
Iowa	Wesley Hicok	Doreen Pliner
	Director of Elections	Webster County Auditor
	Des Moines, IA	Fort Dodge, IA
Kansas	Bryan Caskey	Jameson Shew
	Director of Elections	Douglas County Clerk
	Topeka, KS	Lawrence, KS
Kentucky	Jennifer Scutchfield	Jeff Hancock
2	Assistant Secretary of State	Franklin County Clerk
	Frankfort, KY	Frankfort, KY
Louisiana	Vacant	Mike Spence
	C	Caddo Parish Clerk of Court
	,	Shreveport, LA
Maine	Julie L. Flynn	Kathleen M. Montejo
	Deputy Secretary of State, Corporations, Elections and Commissions	City Clerk
	Augusta, ME	Lewiston, ME
Maryland	Katherine Berry	Guy Mickley
	Deputy State Administrator	Election Director, Howard County Board of Elections
	Annapolis, MD	Columbia, MD
Massachusetts	William Rosenberry	Andrew T. Dowd
	Election Services Manager	Northborough Town Clerk
	Boston, MA	Northborough, MA
Michigan	Jocelyn Benson	Justin Roebuck
-	Secretary of State	Ottawa County Clerk
	Lansing, MI	West Olive, MI

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Minnesota	David Maeda	Debbie Erickson
	Director of Elections, Minnesota Secretary	Administrative Services Director, Crow Wing
	of State Office	County
	St. Paul, MN	Brainerd, MN
Mississippi	Michael Watson	Timaka James-Jones
	Secretary of State	Circuit Court Clerk of Humphreys County
	Jackson, MS	Belzoni, MS
Missouri	Jay Ashcroft	Batina Dodge
	Secretary of State	Scotland County Clerk
	Jefferson City, MO	Memphis, MO
Montana	Vacant	Lexis Dixon
		Hill County Clerk and Recorder/Election
		Administrator
	,	Havre, MT
Nebraska	Andrew Buller	Brian Kruse
	Assistant Deputy Secretary of State for Elections	Douglas County Election Commissioner
	Lincoln, NE	Omaha, NE
Neuroda		Tami Dao Gaara
Nevada	Francisco V. Aguilar	Tami Rae Spero
	Nevada Secretary of State	Humboldt County Clerk
	Carson City, NV	Winnemucca, NV
New Hampshire	Patricia Piecuch	Robert Dezmelyk
	State Election Director	Moderator, Town of Newton
	Concord, NH	Newton, NH
New Jersey	Donna Barber	Beth Thompson
	Acting Director, Division of Elections	Administrator, Hunterdon County Board of
	Trenton, NJ	Elections Flemington, NJ
New Mexico	Mandy Vigil	C.J. Garrison
	State Election Director	Harding County Clerk
	Santa Fe, NM	Mosquero, NM

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
New York	Thomas Connolly	Brian C. Abram
	Deputy Director	Republican Commissioner, Chautauqua
	Deputy Director	County Board of Elections
	Albany, NY	Mayville, NY
North Carolina	Bret Kelly	Michael Dickerson
	Chief Information Officer	Mecklenburg County Director of Elections
	Raleigh, NC	Charlotte, NC
North Dakota	Erika White	Erica Johnsrud
	Elections Director	McKenzie County Auditor
	Bismarck, ND	Watford City, ND
Ohio	Vacant	Brian Sleeth
		0 Director, Warren County Board of Elections
	,	Lebanon, OH
Oklahoma	Carol J. Morris	Jana Maddux
	Director of Ballot Generation Services	Secretary, Roger Mills County Election
		Board
	Oklahoma City, OK	Cheyenne, OK
Oregon	Molly Woon	Derrin (Dag) Robinson
	Elections Director	Harney County Clerk
	Salem, OR	Burns, OR
Pennsylvania	Kori House Assistant Deputy Secretary of State for Elections and Commissions	Tonia Fernandez
		Election Supervisor
	Harrisburg, PA	Erie, PA
Puerto Rico	Norma Figueroa Morales	Bethzaida Gonzalez Redondo
	Absentee and Early Administrative Board	Absentee and Early Administrative Board
	President	Member
	San Juan, PR	San Juan, PR

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Rhode Island	Kathy Placencia	Nick Lima
	Director of Elections	Registrar/Director of Elections
	Providence, RI	Cranston, RI
South Carolina	Howard Knapp	Laura Booth
	Executive Director, SC State Election	Director, Anderson County Board of Voter
	Commission	Registration & Elections
	Columbia, SC	Anderson, SC
South Dakota	Rachel Soulek	Carri R. Crum
	Director, Division of Elections	Clay County Auditor
	Pierre, SD	Vermillion, SD
Tennessee	Mark Goins	Paige Burcham Dennis
	Coordinator of Elections	Obion County Election Commissioner
	Nashville, TN	South Fulton, TN
Texas	Christina Adkins	Heather Hawthorne
	Director of Elections	Chambers County Clerk
	Austin, TX	Anahuac, TX
Utah	Shelly Jackson	Lannie Chapman
	Deputy Director of Elections	County Clerk
	Salt Lake City, UT	Salt Lake City, UT
Vermont	Vacant	Sandra "Sandy" Pinsonault, MMC
		0 Dorset Town Clerk
	,	Dorset, VT
Virgin Islands	Caroline F. Fawkes	Alecia Wells
	Supervisor of Elections	Chairwoman, Board of Elections
	Kingshill, VI	Charlotte Amalie, STT
Virginia	Susan Beals	Traci Clark
	Commissioner of Elections	Director of Elections & General Registrar
	Richmond, VA	Fincastle, VA

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Washington	Stuart Holmes	Lori Larson
	Acting Director of Elections	Stevens County Auditor
	Olympia, WA	Colville, WA
West Virginia	Brittany Westfall	Brian Wood
	Director of Elections	Putnam County Clerk
	Charleston, WV	Winfield, WV
Wisconsin	Meagan Wolfe	Lori Stottler
	Administrator	Clerk, City of Janesville
	Madison, WI	Janesville, WI
Wyoming	Jesse Naiman	Kayla White
	Deputy Secretary of State	Albany County Clerk
	Cheyenne, WY	Laramie, WY