

U.S. Election Assistance Commission

Standards Board

	Designated Local Election Official
Wes Allen	Laurie Shoultz Hall
Secretary of State	Probate Judge - Marengo County
Montgomery, AL	Linden, AL
Carol Beecher	Michaela Thompson
Director	Administrative Manager
Juneau, AK	Anchorage, AK
Alofia E. Po'a	Evangelina Lise Tauoa
Registration Division Head	Administration Division Head
Pago Pago, AS	Pago Pago, AS
Adrian Fontes	Janine Petty
Secretary of State	Senior Director of Voter Registration
Phoenix, AZ	Phoenix, AZ
John Thurston	Melanie Clark
Secretary of State	Jackson County Clerk
Little Rock, AR	Newport, AR
Susan Lapsley	Vacant
Deputy Secretary of State	0
Sacramento, CA	,
Dwight K. Shellman III	Rene Warner
County Regulation & Support Manager,	Chief Deputy Clerk, Delta County Clerk &
Colorado State Elections Division	Recorder's Office
Denver, CO	Delta, CO
	Secretary of State Montgomery, AL Carol Beecher Director Juneau, AK Alofia E. Po'a Registration Division Head Pago Pago, AS Adrian Fontes Secretary of State Phoenix, AZ John Thurston Secretary of State Little Rock, AR Susan Lapsley Deputy Secretary of State Sacramento, CA Dwight K. Shellman III County Regulation & Support Manager, Colorado State Elections Division

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Connecticut	Gabe Rosenberg	Timothy De Carlo
	Chief of Staff and General Counsel	Registrar of Voters
	Hartford, CT	Waterbury, CT
Delaware	Anthony Albence	Ralph Artigliere
	State Election Commissioner	Deputy County Director, Kent County Office
	Dover, DE	Dover, DE
District of	Monica H. Evans	James Caleb Boggs III
Columbia	Executive Director	Board Member
	Washington, DC	Washington, DC
Florida	Maria Matthews	Paul Lux
	State Director, Division of Elections	Supervisor of Elections, Okaloosa County
	Tallahassee, FL	Crestview, FL
Georgia	Bradford Raffensperger	Nancy Boren
	Secretary of State	Director of Elections and Voter Registration
	Atlanta, GA	Columbus, GA
Guam	Maria I.D. Pangelinan	Christiana J. Ramirez
	Guam Election Commission Executive	Guam Election Commission Program
	Director	Coordinator
	Tamuning, GU	Tamuning, GU
Hawaii	Kristen Uyeda	Rex Quidilla
	Ballot Operations Section Head	Election Administrator
	Pearl City, HI	Honolulu, HI
Idaho	Daniel Lee	Patty Weeks
	Voting Systems Specialist	County Clerk
	Boise, ID	Lewiston, ID
Illinois	John Oldfield	Charles Holiday
	Director of Voting & Registration Systems	Executive Director, Chicago Board of Elections
	Springfield, IL	Chicago, IL

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Indiana	J. Bradley King	Nicole Browne
	Co-Director of the Indiana Election Division	Monroe County Clerk
	Indianapolis, IN	Bloomington, IN
lowa	Heidi L. Burhans	Doreen Pliner
	Director of Elections	Webster County Auditor
	Des Moines, IA	Fort Dodge, IA
Kansas	Bryan Caskey	Jameson Shew
	Director of Elections	Douglas County Clerk
	Topeka, KS	Lawrence, KS
Kentucky	Jennifer Scutchfield	Jeff Hancock
	Assistant Secretary of State	Franklin County Clerk
	Frankfort, KY	Frankfort, KY
Louisiana	R. Kyle Ardoin	Mike Spence
	Secretary of State	Caddo Parish Clerk of Court
	Baton Rouge, LA	Shreveport, LA
Maine	Julie L. Flynn	Kathleen M. Montejo
	Deputy Secretary of State, Corporations,	City Clerk
	Elections and Commissions	
	Augusta, ME	Lewiston, ME
Maryland	Katherine Berry	Guy Mickley
	Deputy State Administrator	Election Director, Howard County Board of
		Elections
	Annapolis, MD	Columbia, MD
Massachusetts	Michelle K. Tassinari	Andrew T. Dowd
	First Deputy Secretary	Northborough Town Clerk
	Boston, MA	Northborough, MA
Michigan	Jocelyn Benson	Justin Roebuck
	Secretary of State	Ottawa County Clerk
	Lansing, MI	West Olive, MI
	1	ļ

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Minnesota	David Maeda Director of Elections, Minnesota Secretary of State Office St. Paul, MN	Debbie Erickson Administrative Services Director, Crow Wing County Brainerd, MN
Mississippi	Michael Watson Secretary of State Jackson, MS	Timaka James-Jones Circuit Court Clerk of Humphreys County Belzoni, MS
Missouri	Jay Ashcroft Secretary of State Jefferson City, MO	Batina Dodge Scotland County Clerk Memphis, MO
Montana	Dana Corson Director of Elections and Voter Services Helena, MT	Lexis Dixon Hill County Clerk and Recorder/Election Administrator Havre, MT
Nebraska	Andrew Buller Assistant Deputy Secretary of State for Elections Lincoln, NE	Brian Kruse Douglas County Election Commissioner Omaha, NE
Nevada	Francisco V. Aguilar Nevada Secretary of State Carson City, NV	Tami Rae Spero Humboldt County Clerk Winnemucca, NV
New Hampshire	Patricia Piecuch State Election Director Concord, NH	Robert Dezmelyk Moderator, Town of Newton Newton, NH
New Jersey	Lauren Zyriek Enriquez Assistant Secretary of State Trenton, NJ	Beth Thompson Administrator, Hunterdon County Board of Elections Flemington, NJ
New Mexico	Mandy Vigil State Election Director Santa Fe, NM	C.J. Garrison Harding County Clerk Mosquero, NM

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
New York	Douglas A. Kellner	Brian C. Abram
	Commissioner, Co-Chair, NYS Board of	Republican Commissioner, Chautauqua
	Elections	County Board of Elections
	New York, NY	Mayville, NY
North Carolina	Bret Kelly	Michael Dickerson
	Chief Information Officer	Mecklenburg County Director of Elections
	Raleigh, NC	Charlotte, NC
North Dakota	Erika White	Erica Johnsrud
	Elections Director	McKenzie County Auditor
	Bismarck, ND	Watford City, ND
Ohio	Vacant	Brian Sleeth
		0 Director, Warren County Board of Elections
	,	Lebanon, OH
Oklahoma	Carol J. Morris	Jana Maddux
	Director of Ballot Generation Services	Secretary, Roger Mills County Election Board
	Oklahoma City, OK	Cheyenne, OK
	Chanoma City, CK	Cheyerine, OK
Oregon	Molly Woon	Derrin (Dag) Robinson
	Interim Elections Director	Harney County Clerk
	Salem, OR	Burns, OR
Pennsylvania	Kori House	Tonia Fernandez
	Assistant Deputy Secretary of State for Elections and Commissions	Election Supervisor
	Harrisburg, PA	Erie, PA
Puerto Rico	Norma Figueroa Morales	Bethzaida Gonzalez Redondo
	Absentee and Early Administrative Board	Absentee and Early Administrative Board
	President	Member
	San Juan, PR	San Juan, PR

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Rhode Island	Kathy Placencia	Nick Lima
	Director of Elections	Registrar/Director of Elections
	Providence, RI	Cranston, RI
South Carolina	Howard Knapp	Laura Booth
	Executive Director, SC State Election	Director, Anderson County Board of Voter
	Commission	Registration & Elections
	Columbia, SC	Anderson, SC
South Dakota	Rachel Soulek	Carri R. Crum
	Director, Division of Elections	Clay County Auditor
	Pierre, SD	Vermillion, SD
Tennessee	Mark Goins	Paige Burcham Dennis
	Coordinator of Elections	Obion County Election Commissioner
	Nashville, TN	South Fulton, TN
Texas	Christina Adkins	Heather Hawthorne
	Director of Elections	Chambers County Clerk
	Austin, TX	Anahuac, TX
Utah	Shelly Jackson	Vacant
	Deputy Director of Elections	0
	Salt Lake City, UT	,
Vermont	William Senning	Sandra "Sandy" Pinsonault, MMC
	Director of Elections & Campaign Finance	Dorset Town Clerk
	Montpelier, VT	Dorset, VT
Virgin Islands	Caroline F. Fawkes	Alecia Wells
	Supervisor of Elections	Chairwoman, Board of Elections
	Kingshill, VI	Charlotte Amalie, STT
Virginia	Susan Beals	Vacant
	Commissioner of Elections	0
	Richmond, VA	,

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Washington	Stuart Holmes	Lori Larson
	Acting Director of Elections	Stevens County Auditor
	Olympia, WA	Colville, WA
West Virginia	Brittany Westfall	Brian Wood
	Director of Elections	Putnam County Clerk
	Charleston, WV	Winfield, WV
Wisconsin	Meagan Wolfe	Lori Stottler
	Administrator	Clerk, City of Janesville
	Madison, WI	Janesville, WI
Wyoming	Jesse Naiman	Kayla White
	Deputy Secretary of State	Albany County Clerk
	Cheyenne, WY	Laramie, WY