

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Alabama	Wes Allen	Laurie Shoultz Hall
	Secretary of State	Probate Judge - Marengo County
	Montgomery, AL	Linden, AL
Alaska	Carol Beecher	Michaela Thompson
	Director	Administrative Manager
	Juneau, AK	Anchorage, AK
American	Alofia E. Po'a	Evangelina Lise Tauoa
Samoa	Registration Division Head	Administration Division Head
	Pago Pago, AS	Pago Pago, AS
Arizona	Adrian Fontes	Janine Petty
	Secretary of State	Senior Director of Voter Registration
	Phoenix, AZ	Phoenix, AZ
Arkansas	John Thurston	Melanie Clark
	Secretary of State	Jackson County Clerk
	Little Rock, AR	Newport, AR
California	Susan Lapsley	Vacant
	Deputy Secretary of State	(
	Sacramento, CA	,
Colorado	Dwight K. Shellman III	Rene Warner
	County Regulation & Support Manager, Colorado State	Chief Deputy Clerk, Delta County Clerk & Recorder's
	Elections Division	Office
	Denver, CO	Delta, CO
Connecticut	Gabe Rosenberg	Timothy De Carlo
	Chief of Staff and General Counsel	Registrar of Voters
	Hartford, CT	Waterbury, CT
Delaware	Anthony Albence	Ralph Artigliere
	State Election Commissioner	Deputy County Director, Kent County Office
	Dover, DE	Dover, DE
District of	Monica H. Evans	James Caleb Boggs III
Columbia	Executive Director	Board Member
	Washington, DC	Washington, DC
Florida	Maria Matthews	Paul Lux
	State Director, Division of Elections	Supervisor of Elections, Okaloosa County

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Georgia	Bradford Raffensperger	Nancy Boren
	Secretary of State	Director of Elections and Voter Registration
	Atlanta, GA	Columbus, GA
Guam	Maria I.D. Pangelinan	Christiana J. Ramirez
	Guam Election Commission Executive Director	Guam Election Commission Program Coordinator
	Tamuning, GU	Tamuning, GU
Hawaii	Kristen Uyeda	Rex Quidilla
	Ballot Operations Section Head	Election Administrator
	Pearl City, HI	Honolulu, HI
Idaho	Vacant	Patty Weeks
	0	County Clerk
	1	Lewiston, ID
Illinois	John Oldfield	Charles Holiday
	Director of Voting & Registration Systems	Executive Director, Chicago Board of Elections
	Springfield, IL	Chicago, IL
Indiana	J. Bradley King	Nicole Browne
	Co-Director of the Indiana Election Division	Monroe County Clerk
	Indianapolis, IN	Bloomington, IN
lowa	Heidi L. Burhans	Doreen Pliner
	Director of Elections	Webster County Auditor
	Des Moines, IA	Fort Dodge, IA
Kansas	Bryan Caskey	Jameson Shew
	Director of Elections	Douglas County Clerk
	Topeka, KS	Lawrence, KS
Kentucky	Jennifer Scutchfield	Jeff Hancock
,	Assistant Secretary of State	Franklin County Clerk
	Frankfort, KY	Frankfort, KY
Louisiana	R. Kyle Ardoin	Mike Spence
	Secretary of State	Caddo Parish Clerk of Court
	Baton Rouge, LA	Shreveport, LA
	Baton Nouge, LA	
Maine	Julie L. Flynn	Kathleen M. Montejo
	Deputy Secretary of State, Corporations, Elections and	City Clerk
	Commissions	
	Augusta, ME	Lewiston, ME
Maryland	Vacant	Guy Mickley
	0	Election Director, Howard County Board of Elections
	,	Columbia, MD
Massachusetts	Michelle K. Tassinari	Andrew T. Dowd
maccuchactic	First Deputy Secretary	Northborough Town Clerk
		Northborough, MA
	Boston, MA	

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Michigan	Jocelyn Benson	Justin Roebuck
	Secretary of State	Ottawa County Clerk
	Lansing, MI	West Olive, MI
Minnesota	David Maeda	Debbie Erickson
	Director of Elections, Minnesota Secretary of State Office	Administrative Services Director, Crow Wing County
	St. Paul, MN	Brainerd, MN
Mississippi	Michael Watson	Timaka James-Jones
	Secretary of State	Circuit Court Clerk of Humphreys County
	Jackson, MS	Belzoni, MS
Missouri	Jay Ashcroft	Batina Dodge
	Secretary of State	Scotland County Clerk
	Jefferson City, MO	Memphis, MO
Montana	Dana Corson	Lexis Dixon
	Director of Elections and Voter Services	Hill County Clerk and Recorder/Election Administrator
	Helena, MT	Havre, MT
Nebraska	Andrew Buller	Brian Kruse
	Assistant Deputy Secretary of State for Elections	Douglas County Election Commissioner
	Lincoln, NE	Omaha, NE
Nevada	Francisco V. Aguilar	Tami Rae Spero
	Nevada Secretary of State	Humboldt County Clerk
	Carson City, NV	Winnemucca, NV
New Hampshire	Patricia Piecuch	Robert Dezmelyk
	State Election Director	Moderator, Town of Newton
	Concord, NH	Newton, NH
New Jersey	Lauren Zyriek Enriquez	Beth Thompson
	Assistant Secretary of State	Administrator, Hunterdon County Board of Elections
	Trenton, NJ	Flemington, NJ
New Mexico	Mandy Vigil	C.J. Garrison
	State Election Director	Harding County Clerk
	Santa Fe, NM	Mosquero, NM
New York	Douglas A. Kellner	Brian C. Abram
	Commissioner, Co-Chair, NYS Board of Elections	Republican Commissioner, Chautauqua County Board of Elections
	New York, NY	Mayville, NY
North Carolina	Bret Kelly	Michael Dickerson
	Chief Information Officer	Mecklenburg County Director of Elections
	Raleigh, NC	Charlotte, NC
North Dakota	Erika White	Erica Johnsrud
	Elections Director	McKenzie County Auditor
	Bismarck, ND	Watford City, ND
<u> </u>		

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Ohio	Amanda Grandjean	Brian Sleeth
	Director of Elections and Deputy Assistant Secretary of	Director, Warren County Board of Elections
	State	
	Columbus, OH	Lebanon, OH
Oklahoma	Carol J. Morris	Jana Maddux
	Director of Ballot Generation Services	Secretary, Roger Mills County Election Board
	Oklahoma City, OK	Cheyenne, OK
Oregon	Molly Woon	Derrin (Dag) Robinson
	Interim Elections Director	Harney County Clerk
	Salem, OR	Burns, OR
Pennsylvania	Kori House	Tonia Fernandez
	Assistant Deputy Secretary of State for Elections and	Election Supervisor
	Commissions Harrisburg, PA	Erie, PA
	Tarrisburg, FA	
Puerto Rico	Norma Figueroa Morales	Bethzaida Gonzalez Redondo
	Absentee and Early Administrative Board President	Absentee and Early Administrative Board Member
	San Juan, PR	San Juan, PR
Rhode Island	Kathy Placencia	Nick Lima
	Director of Elections	Registrar/Director of Elections
	Providence, RI	Cranston, RI
South Carolina	Howard Knapp	Laura Booth
	Executive Director, SC State Election Commission	Director, Anderson County Board of Voter Registration &
		Elections
	Columbia, SC	Anderson, SC
South Dakota	Rachel Soulek	Carri R. Crum
	Director, Division of Elections	Clay County Auditor
	Pierre, SD	Vermillion, SD
Tennessee	Mark Goins	Paige Burcham Dennis
	Coordinator of Elections	Obion County Election Commissioner
	Nashville, TN	South Fulton, TN
Texas	Christina Adkins	Heather Hawthorne
	Director of Elections	Chambers County Clerk
	Austin, TX	Anahuac, TX
Utah	Shelly Jackson	Vacant
	Deputy Director of Elections	0
	Salt Lake City, UT	,
Vermont	William Senning	Sandra "Sandy" Pinsonault, MMC
	Director of Elections & Campaign Finance	Dorset Town Clerk
	Montpelier, VT	Dorset, VT
Virgin Islands	Caroline F. Fawkes	Alecia Wells
<u> </u>	Supervisor of Elections	Chairwoman, Board of Elections
	Kingshill, VI	Charlotte Amalie, STT

Jurisdiction	Designated State Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Virginia	Susan Beals Commissioner of Elections Richmond, VA	Brenda Cabrera Director of Elections/General Registrar, City of Fairfax Fairfax, VA
Washington	Stuart Holmes Acting Director of Elections Olympia, WA	Lori Larson Stevens County Auditor Colville, WA
West Virginia	Brittany Westfall Director of Elections Charleston, WV	Brian Wood Putnam County Clerk Winfield, WV
Wisconsin	Meagan Wolfe Administrator Madison, WI	Lori Stottler Clerk, City of Janesville Janesville, WI
Wyoming	Jesse Naiman Deputy Secretary of State Cheyenne, WY	Kayla White Albany County Clerk Laramie, WY