Staff Job Title
Lori Augino NASED
Judd Choate NASED
Walter Copan Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology
McDermot Coutts Technical Expert
Robert Giles EAC Standards Board
Diane Golden Technical Expert
Jeremy Gray Technical Expert
Marc Guthrie EAC Board of Advisor Board Member / Access Board
Geoff Hale Technical Expert
Neal Kelley EAC Board of Advisors
Linda Lamone EAC Board of Advisors
Paul Lux EAC Standards / EAC TGDC Board Member / Supervisor of Elections, Okaloosa County (FL)
Mat McCollough Access Board
Sachin Pavithran EAC Board of Advisor Board Member / EAC TGDC Board Member / Public Member, U.S. Access Board Providence, UT
Dr. Kent Rochford Chair
Mary Saunders American National Standards Institute (ANSI)
David Wagner Technical Expert
Dan Wallach