Staff Job Title Phone Contact
Anthony Albence State Election Commissioner, Delaware
David Alford Director, Florence County Voter Registration & Elections (South Carolina)
Marci Andino Executive Director, South Carolina State Election Commission
R. Kyle Ardoin Secretary of State, Louisiana
R. Kyle Ardoin Secretary of State (LA)
Jay Ashcroft Secretary of State (MO)
Lisbeth Becker Registrar of Voters, Glastonbury, Connecticut
Jocelyn Benson Secretary of State, Michigan
Rachel L. Bledi Commissioner, Albany County (NY) Board of Elections
Nancy Boren Director of Elections and Voter Registration, Columbus, GA
DeAnn Buckhouse Election Coordinator (North Dakota)
Brenda Cabrera Director of Elections, City of Fairfax, Virginia
Barbara k. Cegavske Secretary of State, Nevada
Nikki Baines Charlson Deputy Administrator, Maryland State Board of Elections
Melanie Clark Jackson County (AR) Clerk
Johnny Collier Jessamine County Clerk (KY)
Dana Corson Director of Elections and Voter Services (Montana)
Carri Crum Clay County Auditor, Vermillion (SD)
Jared Dearing Executive Director (KY)
Dana Debeauvoir Travis County (TX) Clerk
Robert Dezmelyk Moderator, Town of Newton (NH)
Michael Dickerson Mecklenburg County (NC) Director of Elections
Batina Dodge Scotland County (MO) Clerk
Kevermay Douglas Deputy Supervisor of Elections Kingshill, VI Kingshill, VI
Andrew Dowd Town Clerk Northborough Town Office (MA)
Heather Doxon Election Specialist II, Lincoln, NE
Myla Eldridge Marion County Circuit Court Clerk, Indianapolis, IN
Deborah Erickson Administrative Services Director, Crow Wing County, Minnesota
Gail Fenumiai Director, State Division of Elections (AK)
Julie L. Flynn Deputy Secretary of State, Maine Secretary of State’s Bureau of Corporations, Elections and Commissions