Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
David Wagner Technical Expert
Dan Wallach  
Patty Weeks Nez Perce County (ID) Clerk
Justus Wendland HAVA Administrator, Nevada
Randall O. Wenger Chief Clerk / Chief Registrar, Lancaster County Board of Elections and Registration Commission (PA)
Brittany Westfall Director of Elections, West Virginia Secretary of State
Nichelle Williams Director of Research 202-809-1227
Ashley Williams Financial Manager 301-563-3952
Michael B. Winn Director of Elections, Travis County (TX)
Meagan Wolfe Elections Division Administrator, Madison, WI
Brian Wood Putnam County (WV) Clerk
Rows: 1 - 11 of 11   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC