Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Barbara Raffensperger Secretary of State, Georgia
Shaun Rahmeyer Administrator, Nevada Office of Cyber Defense Coordination Carson City, NV
Peggy Reeves Director of Elections, Connecticut Secretary of the State’s Office
Greg S. Riddlemoser Director of Elections and General Registrar, Stafford County, VA
Greg Riddlemoser EAC Standards Board
Mark Ritchie President, MN World's Fair Bid Committee
Hawley Robertson Senior Attorney, Elections Division, Mississippi
Derrin "Dag" Robinson Harney County (OR) Clerk
Dr. Kent Rochford Chair
Rob Rock Director of Elections, Rhode Island Department of State
Justin Roebuck Ottawa County Clerk/Register of Deeds, MI
Rows: 1 - 11 of 11   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC