Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Maria I.D. Pangelinan Executive Director, Guam Election Commission
Dennis Parrott Jasper County, Iowa Auditor & Commissioner of Elections
Paul Pate IA Secretary of State and NASS President
Sachin Pavithran Public Member, U.S. Access Board Providence, UT
Carolyn Peebles Rutherford County Election Commissioner, Tennessee
Jerry Pettit Kittitas County Auditor, Ellensburg, WA
Janine Petty Assistant Director of Elections Services, Phoenix, AZ
Louise Phaneuf Town Clerk, Town of Burrillville (RI)
Richard C. Pilger Director, Election Crimes Branch, U.S. Department of Justice
Sandra “Sandy” Pinsonault, MMC Dorset (VT) Town Clerk
Chris Piper Commissioner of Elections, Richmond, Virginia
Rows: 1 - 11 of 11   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC