Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Jana Maddux Secretary, Rogers County Election Board (OK)
David Maeda Director of Elections, Saint Paul, MN
Shirley Magarifuji Election Administrator, County of Maui (HI)
Elaine Manlove State Election Commissioner, Delaware
Walker Vélez Martinez Secretario, Puerto Rico
Maria Matthews Division Director, Elections, Florida Department of State
Maria Matthews Director, Florida Divisions of Elections
Bernadette Matthews Assistant Executive Director (IL)
Tim Mattice Executive Director, The National Association of Election Officials (Election Center)
Alysoun McLaughlin Deputy Election Director
Jeff McLeod Director NGA Homeland Security
John Merrill Secretary of State, Alabama
Guy Mickley Election Director, Howard County (MD) Board of Elections
Alice P. Miller Executive Director, District of Columbia Board of Elections
Gregory T. Moore Executive Director, NAACP National Voter Fund
Carol Morris Assistant Director of Support Services, Oklahoma State Election Board
Baretta Mosley Lafayette County (MS) Circuit Clerk/Registrar
Jessica Myers Director of Policy (PA)
Rows: 1 - 18 of 18   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC