Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Geoff Hale Technical Expert
Mona Harrington Chief Information Officer
Lisa Harris Moorhead Member, Virgin Islands Board of Elections
Steve Harsman Deputy Director, Montgomery Co. (OH) Board of Elections
Ricky Hatch Clerk/ Auditor, Weber County, UT
Chris Herren Chief, Voting Section, Civil Rights Division, U.S. Department of Justice
Stuart Holmes Voting Information Services Manager, Washington State Secretary of State’s Office
Tim Hurst Chief Deputy Secretary of State, Idaho
Rows: 1 - 8 of 8   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC