Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Erica Gaylon Assistant Secretary of State, Kentucky
Robert Giles Director, New Jersey Division of Elections
Robert Giles EAC Standards Board
Michael D. Gill, Esq. Board Member (District of Columbia)
Joseph P. Gloria Registrar of Voter, Clark County (NV)
Barbara K.D. Goeckner Deputy Clerk/Treasurer/Administrator, Village of Cambridge WI
Mark Goins Coordinator of Elections, Tennessee
Diane Golden Technical Expert
Jackie R. Gonzales Albany County (WY) Clerk
Lance Gough Executive Director, Chicago Board of Election Commissioners
Amanda Grandjean Director of Elections, Secretary of State (OH)
Don Gray County Clerk
Jeremy Gray Technical Expert
Candace Grubbs Clerk-Recorder/Registrar of Voters in Butte County (CA)
Marc Guthrie Access Board
Rows: 1 - 15 of 15   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC