Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Bryan Caskey Deputy Assistant Secretary of State, Kansas
Nikki Baines Charlson Deputy Administrator, Maryland State Board of Elections
Judd Choate NASED
Melanie Clark Jackson County (AR) Clerk
Johnny Collier Jessamine County Clerk (KY)
Jim Condos VT Secretary of State and Past NASS President
Walter Copan Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology
Dana Corson Director of Elections and Voter Services (Montana)
McDermot Coutts Technical Expert
Carri Crum Clay County Auditor, Vermillion (SD)
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC