Skip to Main Content
About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Mark Abbott Grants 301-563-3956
David Alford Director, Florence County Voter Registration & Elections (South Carolina)
Mark Andersen Bay County Supervisor of Elections
Marci Andino Executive Director, South Carolina State Election Commission
R. Kyle Ardoin Secretary of State (LA)
John Arnold State Election Director, North Dakota
Jay Ashcroft Secretary of State (MO)
Lori Augino NASED
Lori Augustine Trego County Clerk (Kansas)
Paul Aumayr Senior Election Technology Specialist 301-563-3928
Rows: 1 - 10 of 10   Page: 1 of 1

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC