About U.S. EAC

All Departments

StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Mark Abbott Grants 301-563-3956
David Alford Director, Florence County Voter Registration & Elections (South Carolina)
Marci Andino Executive Director, South Carolina State Election Commission
Kyle Ardoin First Assistant Secretary of State
John Arnold State Election Director, North Dakota
Jay Ashcroft Secretary of State (MO)
Lori Augino NASED
Lori Augustine Trego County Clerk (Kansas)
Kenny Barger Madison County Clerk, Richmond, Kentucky
Lisbeth Becker Registrar of Voters, Glastonbury, Connecticut
David Beirne Director, Federal Voting Assistance Program
Leslie Bellamy Director of Elections, Little Rock, AR
Bert Benavides Program Support Specialist 301-563-3937
Jocelyn Benson Secretary of State, Michigan
Elliot Berke Managing Partner, Berke Farah LLP
Rachel L. Bledi Commissioner, Albany County (NY) Board of Elections
Henry Botchway Senior IT Specialist 301-563-3942
DeAnn Buckhouse Election Coordinator (North Dakota)
James R. Burn, Jr. Counsel, Cohen, Placitella, Roth P.C.
Bryan Caskey Deputy Assistant Secretary of State, Kansas
Nikki Baines Charlson Deputy Administrator, Maryland State Board of Elections
Judd Choate NASED
Melanie Clark Jackson County (AR) Clerk
Jim Condos VT Secretary of State and NASS President
Dana Corson Director of Elections and Voter Services (Montana)
McDermot Coutts Technical Expert
Carri Crum Clay County Auditor, Vermillion (SD)
Jared Dearing Executive Director, State Board of Elections, Kentucky
Dana Debeauvoir Travis County (TX) Clerk
Veronica Degraffenreid Election Preparation & Support Manager, North Carolina
Rows: 1 - 30 of 169

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 30 »
   Page: 1 of 6

« Back to Department List
About U.S. EAC