#### **Interdisciplinary Roundtable Invitation List**

# David Beirne

Executive Director Election Technology Council

## • Tim Ryan Election Reform Project AEI-Brookings

## Hon. John Gale Secretary of State Nebraska

## Costis Toregas

Lead Research Scientist George Washington University

### Alec Yasinsac

Associate Professor of Computer Science Florida State University

## Juan Gilbert

TSYS Distinguished Associate Professor Human Centered Computing Lab Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering Auburn University

### Jim Dickson

Vice President for Government Affairs American Association of People with Disabilities

### • Keith Cunningham Director of Elections Allen Co., Ohio

- Pam Smith President Verified Voting Foundation
- Carolyn Coggins QA Director-Voting iBeta Quality Assurance
- **Doug Lewis** Executive Director The Election Center