Participants List for Roundtable Discussion of TGDC/NIST Recommendations for VVSG

1. Juan Gilbert, Ph.D

TSYS Distinguished Associate Professor Human Centered Computing Lab Department of Computer Science and Software Engineering Auburn University

2. Michael I. Shamos, Ph.D., J.D.

Distinguished Career Professor, School of Computer Science Co-Director, Institute for eCommerce Director, Universal Library Carnegie Mellon University

3. Ron Rivest, Ph.D

Professor,

Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Massachusetts Institute of Technology

4. Eugene H. Spafford, Ph.D

Professor of Computer Science, Department of Computer Sciences

Purdue University

Founder, Executive Director,

Purdue Center for Education and Research in Information Assurance and Security (CERIAS).

5. Costis Toregas, Ph.D

President Ameritus

Public Technology Inc.

Lead Research Scientist

George Washington University

6. Peter Ryan, Ph.D.

International Association for Voting System Science School of Computing Science University of Newcastle, United Kingdom

7. Daniel Castro

Senior Analyst The Information Technology and Innovation Foundation Pittsburgh, PA

8. John Wack, Ph.D.

Computer Scientist

Software and Diagnostics and Conformance Testing Division National Institute of Standards and Technology

9. Alec Yasinsac, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Computer Science Florida State University

10. Merle King (Moderator)

Executive Director, Center for Election Systems Kennesaw State University