

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Board of Advisors Executive Officers 2024

Chair

Ricky Hatch Weber County (UT) Clerk/Auditor

Chair-Elect

Scott Schwab Kansas Secretary of State

Secretary

Christine Walker Jackson County (OR) Clerk

For a term of (1) year, April 19, 2024 to Annual Meeting 2025.